What's the edge of the solar system?

The edge of this region, where the Sun's influence is overcome by the pressures of particles from other stars and interstellar space, is where the Sun's magnetic influence ends. (Its gravitational influence extends much farther, so the solar system itself extends farther, as well.)

---

The edge of the solar system depends on the criteria you use. Based on where the planets end, it's Neptune and the Kuiper Belt. Measured by the edge of the sun's magnetic fields, it’s the heliosphere. The stopping point of the sun's gravitational influence ends at the Oort Cloud.