What is the u. s. state containing n.?

North Carolina, South Carolina, North Dakota, California, Washington, Oregon, Minnesota, Nevada, New Mexico, New Hampshire, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Arkansas, Wyoming, Wisconsin, Tennessee, Maine, Maryland, Pennsylvania