When does n. b. a. two k. twenty two come out?

The NBA 2K22 release date was September 10, 2021 and the game is available for all to play NOW! Luka Doncic graced the Standard Edition and Cross-Gen Digital Bundle as cover athlete, while legends Dirk Nowitzki, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, and Kevin Durant are on the 75th Anniversary Edition.