How do you summon herobrine in minecraft?

players do have the ability to add Herobrine to Minecraft games through mods. Then you'll need to craft a Herobrine summoning block, which is made in a 3x3 grid with Soul Sand at the centre of 8 bone. This is something the mod seems to add to the game. Once you light this, Herobrine will be summoned