Who is the brady girl in charlie and the chocolate factory?

Denise Nickerson appeared on an episode of "The Brady Bunch" in 1974. Ms. Nickerson appeared in a number of TV and film roles as a kid and teen during the 1960s and '70s but was best known for her performance alongside Gene Wilder in 1971's "Willy Wonka"