What is the most expensive funko pop in the world?

The signed Stan Lee Platinum Metallic Chrome Funko Pop is probably the most expensive. Late comics great Stan Lee signed just 10 of these, making it one of the most exclusive Funkos on the market. One sold for $6100 during a recent eBay auction.