What is the length of canada?

Longest distance from east to west: 5,514 km from Cape Spear, Newfoundland and Labrador, to the Yukon and Alaska boundary. Longest distance from north to south: 4,634 km from Cape Columbia (Ellesmere Island), Nunavut, to Middle Island (Lake Erie), Ontario.