What's the biggest word in the english vocabulary?

The longest word in most dictionaries of English is " Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovalocanoconiosis" It is a disease. The term quoted from Mary Poppins is not a real word in English. Given the flexibility of English there are many ways to characterize words and their respective lengths