What is the most expensive minecraft lego set?

So it is with a mix of naked longing and anticipatory digital exhaustion that I bring you the biggest Lego Minecraft set yet: The Mountain Cave, in all its 2,863 pieces, 12-inch high by 20-inch wide by 11-inch deep, $249.99 glory.