What insect looks like a leaf?

Leaf mimicry is an especially clever form of camouflage and several insects look like leaves. These include the giant leaf insect, Indian Oakleaf butterfly, moss mimic stick insect, dead leaf grasshopper, leaf katydid, and the dead leaf moth.