Who plays spider gwen in spider man into the spider verse?

Hailee Steinfeld plays Gwen Stacy and her alter ego Spider Gwen in Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse. She recently took up the mantle of another Marvel character, that of Kate Bishop, in their Hawkeye series.