What color is the birthstone for march?

Color is the birthstone for march: The aquamarine birthstone evokes the colors of the sea. From deep green-blue to light, slightly greenish-blue hues, faceted aquamarines are often free from inclusions and as clear as water, symbolizing the purity of spirit and soul.

---

The aquamarine birthstone is for march .