Who is eli manning?

Elisha Nelson Manning is a former American football quarterback who played in the National Football League (NFL) for 16 seasons with the New York Giants. He is the youngest son of former NFL quarterback Archie Manning and younger brother of former NFL quarterback Peyton Manning.