How do i air fry bacon?

Put the bacon in the air fryer, select the temperature and time, based on your desired crispness. I prefer bacon done in the oven in the range oven since convection became a thing. Now I do a pound or more at a time, I store them cooked but not crisp then finish them to crispy before use.