When does isaiah thomas play?

NBA veteran guard Isaiah Thomas has found a home for the remainder of the 2021-22 season. On Tuesday, the Charlotte Hornets announced they have signed Thomas for the rest of the current campaign after first signing him to two consecutive 10-day contracts.