How many more days until fifa twenty three comes out?

The FIFA 23 release date is 30th September 2022, EA Sports has confirmed.

---

FIFA 23 has been released on next-gen consoles PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S, as well as Windows PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The game will also be released on Nintendo Switch and Google Stadia.