Who is bellatrix black?

Bellatrix "Bella" Lestrange (née Black) (1951 – 2 May, 1998) was a British witch, the eldest daughter of Cygnus and Druella Black, cousin of Regulus and Sirius Black, and the elder sister of Andromeda Tonks and Narcissa Malfoy. ... After graduating from Hogwarts, Bellatrix became a Death Eater.