Is there going to be an aquaman two?

"Aquaman 2" is currently set for release on December 16, 2022. Abdul-Mateen II, Amber Heard (Mera), Patrick Wilson (Orm), and Dolph Lundgren (King Nereus) will return alongside Momoa.