What is scar city?

"Scar City, a Poetry Memoir" by Toronto author Renaria B is the raw personal journal of one woman's path to self-forgiveness amidst the chaos of an unruly mind. It was published in May 2020 by Tellwell Talent, a Canadian indie publishing company located in Victoria, British Columbia.