How do you tame a spider in minecraft?

To tame a spider you need to wait for day and search for a spider and feed it any type of meat and you would need a saddle to ride it.

---

Spiders should be tameable and ridable like horses. Because they have good hp and damage and they can also climb walls. To tame a spider you need to wait for day and search for a spider and feed it any type of meat and you would need a saddle to ride it.