Who is the goat of soccer?

Lionel Messi is the greatest of all time. Of course, my bias lies with my Barcelona fandom. Plus, I never watched players like Pelé, Maradona, Cruyff, Maldini or Zidane. Therefore, my ‘GOAT’ debate was always between Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi.