How long was the shortest baseball game ever?

51mins The shortest game in the history of baseball was New York Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies back in 1919. The game lasted only 51 minutes and was won by the NY Giants 6-1

---

Philly’s vs Giants in 1919, 51 minutes long.