What is a mexican sandwich called?

Mulitas are a Mexican dish that consist of tortillas, meat, cheese, salsa, guacamole, and several other fillings depending on personal preference. Mulitas are very similar to tacos, but instead of having one tortilla, mulitas have two tortillas. Essentially, a mulita is a tortilla sandwich.