What is the rarest egg in adopt me roblox?

The diamond egg is the rarest in Roblox, and requires 660 stars and the golden egg. The diamond egg has a 100% chance of hatching a Legendary Pet, either a Diamond Unicorn, a Diamond Griffin, or a Diamond Dragon.