Who is the mayor in paw patrol?

Mayor Goodway is the mayor of Adventure Bay where the Paw Patrol are located.

---

Mayor Humdinger is the mayor of Foggy Bottom and the main antagonist of the PAW Patrol franchise, serving as the overarching antagonist of the first season and the main antagonist in PAW Patrol.