Who is louis tomlinson?

Louis William Tomlinson, born Louis Troy Austin; 24 December 1991 is an English singer and songwriter. He rose to fame as a member of the boy band One Direction. He began his career appearing in television dramas before he auditioned on the British music competition series The X Factor In 2010.