What is the grace crossfit workout?

Complete 30 Clean-and-Jerks for time. Power Cleans or Full Cleans are acceptable. You may re-set after the Clean, or catch the Bar in the rack position for the Clean and push straight into the Jerk without pausing. Push Jerks or Split Jerks are acceptable. Snatches are not allowed.