What are the seven steps of grieving?

The seven stages of grief are, in order, Shock and Denial, Pain and Guilt, Anger and Bargaining, Reflection and Loneliness, the upward turn, reconstruction and working through it, and finally, acceptance and hope. Don’t worry friend, everything will be alright.