What percent of the world has blue eyes?

About one-tenth of the world has blue eyes. Blue eyes are most common in Europe and lands that were settled by Europeans. Scandinavian countries, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, and others are most likely to have higher numbers of blue-eyed people.