What is the most jealous zodiac sign?

No sign has a bigger reputation for jealousy than Scorpio — and with good reason. "They want what you have, and when they can't get it, they'll start leveraging power plays and control dynamics as a means of channeling their jealous energy," according to astrologer and tarot reader Ryan Marquardt.