What do you eat on thanksgiving?

Northern states tend to prefer turkey, savory dressing, rolls and various sides. Dessert is apple and pumpkin pie. Southern states prefer turkey and ham, cornbread stuffing, and various sides. Dessert is pecan and sweet potato pie.