How many islands does dogs have?

Dogs have seven Islands. located in the Caribbean, west of Virgin Gorda. The names of the Islands are Great Dog Island, George Dog Island. West Dog island, East Dog island, little Seal Island, Cockroach island and Deep Seal island.