Who is guido mista?

Guido Mista is a core ally featured in Vento Aureo and a minor character in Purple Haze Feedback. Mista is a member of Passione who follows Giorno and Bucciarati in their mission to bodyguard Trish Una. He is a gunslinger and Stand User who shoots down his opponents with the help of his Sex Pistols.