What's the most expensive music video?

As of January 2018, the most expensive music video ever made was 'Scream' by Michael and Janet Jackson, which cost seven million U.S. dollars to produce

---

Who has the most expensive music video of all time? Michael and Janet Jackson - "Scream" The most expensive video of all time is "Scream," a pop/rock music video featuring Michael and Janet Jackson. This video was created and released in 1995, with an original budget of $7 million.