Who is snoop dogg?

Snoop Dogg, byname of Cordozar Calvin Broadus, Jr. (born October 20, 1971, Long Beach, California, U.S.), American rapper and songwriter who became one of the best-known figures in rap in the 1990s and was for many the epitome of West Coast hip-hop culture.