How long is the pocono racetrack?

The Pocono Raceway is 2.5 miles long. It is located in the Pocono Mountains of Pennsylvania, which is located within two hours of Philadelphia and New York City. It is also known as the “Tricky Triangle.” Pocono Raceway boasts the longest front-stretch in Motorsports.