Who are the singers in the fifth dimension?

The singers in the current Fifth Dimension band are, Florence LaRue, Leonard Tucker, Floyd Armstrong, Sidney Jacobs and Patrice Morris. Florence LaRue is the only member remaining from the original Fifth Dimension.