Who is in the yardbirds?

The Yardbirds are an English rock band, formed in London in 1963. The band's core lineup featured vocalist Keith Relf, drummer Jim McCarty, rhythm guitarist Chris Dreja and bassist Paul Samwell-Smith. The band started the careers of Eric Clapton, Jimmy Page and Jeff Beck