Is a zebra turkey fish real?

Yes it is real. Dendrochirus zebra, known commonly as the zebra turkeyfish or zebra lionfish among other vernacular names, is a species of marine fish in the family Scorpaenidae. The zebra turkeyfish is widespread throughout the tropical waters of the Indo-West Pacific, including the Red Sea.