Name all the star wars movies?

The movies in theatrical release order are Episode 4 A New Hope; Episode 5 The Empire Strikes Back; Episode 6 Return of the Jedi; Ep 1 The Phantom Menace; Ep 2 Attack of the Clones; Ep 3 Revenge of the Sith; Ep 7 The Force Awakens; Rogue One; Ep 8 The Last Jedi; Solo; and Ep 9 The Rise of Skywalker.