When does the new season of stranger things start?

Does not have a release date yet, season 3 was released on past July but that doesn’t mean season 4 will to. After all, seasons 1-2 premiered in July 2016 and October 2017, respectively. We may very well be looking at Halloween release for season 4 but Netflix has yet to confirm anything.

---

It hasn’t been announced yet