How do you break a wishbone?

Typically you dry the wishbone for a few days until it's brittle. Then, two people hook their pinkie fingers around each end, make a wish and pull. Whoever breaks off the larger part of the wishbone will have their wish granted. This tradition dates back to ancient Italy and is done for good luck!