What's the towing capacity of a toyota four runner?

The Toyota 4Runner includes the latest towing features to make towing just about anything a lot easier, such as: 4.0L V6 Engine: With this powerful engine, the Toyota 4Runner V6 towing delivers enough power to tow up to 5,000 pounds with 270 hp and 278 lb-ft of torque.