Who is blake stadnik?

Blake Stadnik is a theater actor. The 28-year-old Pittsburgh native quickly made a name for himself on the stage after graduating from Penn State's musical theater program. Theatergoers may recognize Blake from a number of different productions, including Newsies, 42nd street, and Sweeney Todd.