Name the hawaiian islands?

The eight major Hawaiian islands are: Hawai'i, Maui, Koho'olawe, Moloka'i, Lana'i, O'ahu, Kaua'i and Ni'ihau. There are also several atolls, and numerous smaller islets in the North Pacific Ocean.

---

Hawaii, Maui, oahu,kauai,Molokai,lanai,niihau,kahoolawe