Is kylian mbappe going to real madrid?

Mbappe was expected to join Real Madrid in the summer of 2022, when his contract with PSG ran out. Instead he went on to sign a new deal with PSG and stayed in the French capitol. As reported by MARCA, there has been no contact between Mbappe's reps and Real Madrid since he renewed his contract.