Is sally struthers in yellowstone?

If you were wondering if Sally Struthers is starring in this season of Yellowstone, the answer is, “No.” Caroline Warner, the fierce CEO of Market Equities is played by Jacki Weaver, not Struthers, though one can see where one might have thought it was the latter.