Did kobe bryant write a book?

Once his 20-season basketball career ended, Bryant dove into several other passions through his Costa Mesa-based multimedia production company, Granity Studios. He created five books, a podcast, a documentary about his career called “Muse” and a 2018 Academy Award-winning short, “Dear Basketball.”