Who is fred van lee?

Fred VanVleet. Fredderick Edmund VanVleet Sr. (born February 25, 1994) is an American professional basketball player for the Toronto Raptors of the NBA. He is a point guard and shooting guard. He is 6 feet tall and weighs 197 pounds. He played for Wichita State in college.