What is an anime weeb?

Weeaboo, often shortened to weeb, is especially used in anime and manga communities to stereotype fans who show a set of extreme characteristics. In addition to consuming Japanese comics, cartoons and video games, weeaboos might sprinkle their speech with Japanese words, often using them incorrectly